SMC Details			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Manju Dhandharia	Chairperson LAEMS Edn. Sc	9371166455
2	Mrs. Tulika Dhandharia	Chairperson SMC – Managing Trustee LAEMS	9326316211
3	Mr. Lalit Dhandharia	Managing Trustee	9372711342
4	Mrs. Priya Dhandharia	Trustee LAEMS	9326770173
5	Mr. Dinesh Pawar	Administrative Principal – LAEMS	7588095880
6	Mrs. Mahek Pahilwani	Secretary SMC- Headmistress	9422707366
7	Mrs. Minal Prabhune	Teachers Resp. Pre-School Incharge	9011566486
8	Mrs. Uma Saraf	Teachers. Rep. Primary Section	9373515189
9	Mr. Ghanshyam Hiray	Teachers. Rep. Secondary Sec.	9011566486
10	Mrs. Sonia Agrawal	Parent. Representative	9422351220
11	Mrs. Shweta Ahire	Prof. K.B.H. Jr. College	9422325175
12	Mrs. Purnima Khare	Principal. Navbharat School	7588825735
13	Mrs. Rashmi Zawar	Parents Representative	9423142104
14	Mr. Akshay Mehta	Parents Representative	9922750861
15	Mrs. Dhanashree Deore	Parents Representative	9764457234
16	Mrs. Preeti Saraf	Parents Representative	8605118969
17	Mrs. Ekta Shah	Parents Representative	9834790190
18	Dr. Mansi Mahajan	Parents Representative	8390490303
19	Dr Piyush Ranbhor	Parents Representative	8149902932
20	Ms Kapila Sarda	Administrator - LAEMS	9765878760