LIST OF PTA MEMBERS

Sr.No.	Members name	Designation
1	Mr. Dinesh T. Pawar	Member
2	Mr. Priten Pawan Kumar Dhandhariya	Vice President
3	Mrs. Minal Rajesh Prabhune	Secretary
4	Mr. Sandeep D. Mandawewala	Joint Secretary
5	Ms. Tashi Priten Dhandhariya	Student Member
6	Mrs. Uma Govind Saraf	Member
7	Mrs Jyoti Nilesh Agarwal	Member
8	Mrs Anita Hemant Borse	Member
9	Mrs Priya Priten Dhandhariya	Member
10	Mr. Nitin Pandurang Khairnar	Member
11	Mrs. Anuradha A. Zawar	Member
12	Mr. Ghanshyam Shivram Hiray	Member
13	Pravin Pawanji Tibadewal	Member
14	Mrs. Vaishali Lotan Suryawanshi	Member
15	Mrs.Nishat Nazir Ahmed	Member
16	Mrs. Mahek Inder Pahilwani	Member