SMC Details			
Sr.No.	Name	Position	Contact No.
1	Mrs. Manju Dhandharia	Chairperson LAEMS Edn. Sc	9371166455
2	Mrs. Tulika Dhandharia	Chairperson SMC – Managing Trustee LAEMS	9326316211
3	Mr. Lalit Dhandharia	Managing Trustee	9372711342
4	Mr. Dinesh Pawar	Administrative Principal – LAEMS	7588095880
5	Mrs. Mahek Pahilwani	Secretary SMC- Headmistress	9422707366
6	Mrs. Minal Prabhune	Teachers Resp. Pre-School Incharge	9011566486
7	Mrs. Uma Saraf	Teachers. Rep. Primary Section	9373515189
8	Mrs. Priya Dhandharia	Trustee LAEMS	9326770173
9	Mr. Ghanshyam Hiray	Teachers. Rep. Secondary Sec.	9011566486
10	Mrs. Sonia Agrawal	Parent. Representative	9422351220
11	Mrs. Shweta Ahire	Prof. K.B.H. Jr. College	9422325175
12	Mrs. Pournima Khare	Principal. Navbharat School	7588825735
13	Mrs. Rashmi Zawar	Parents Representative	9423142104
14	Mr. Akshay Mehta	Parents Representative	9922750861
15	Mrs. Dhanashree Deore	Parents Representative	9764457234