PTA Details		
Sr.No.	Name	Position
1	Mr. Dinesh T. Pawar	President
2	Mr. Priten Pavankumar Dhandharia	Vice President
3	Mrs. Minal Rajesh Prabhune	Secretary
4	Mr. Sandeep D. Mandavevala	Joint Secretary
5	Miss. Tashi Priten Dhandharia	Student Member
6	Mrs. Uma Govind Saraf	Member
7	Mrs. Jyoti Nilesh Agrawal	Member
8	Mrs. Anita Hemant Agrawal	Member
9	Mrs. Priya Priten Dhandharia	Member
10	Mr. Nitin Pandurang Khairnar	Member
11	Mrs. Anuradha A. Zanwar	Member
12	Mr. Ghanshyam Shivram Hire	Member
13	Mrs. Pravin Pavanji Tibdewal	Member
14	Mrs. Vaishali Lotan Suryawanshi	Member
15	Mrs. Nishat Najir Ahmad	Member
16	Mrs. Mahek Indar Pahilwani	Member